Training Days (School closed to students):

Friday 1st September
Friday 27th October
Friday 1st December
Wednesday 20th December
Thursday 21st December
Friday 22nd December

lancholidaypattern1718

 

Click here to download a copy in PDF format (104 Kb)

 

Bank Holidays 2018
1 January Monday New Year’s Day
30 March Friday Good Friday
2 April Monday Easter Monday
7 May Monday Early May bank holiday
28 May Monday Spring bank holiday
27 August Monday Summer bank holiday
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day
26 December Wednesday Boxing Day